Search News

Narrow your results by keyword and/or filters.

18 items found.

  • Media Advisory
    July 25, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is inviting qualified job-seekers to learn more about a career working for the state during a hiring event on Tuesday, July 26.

    Topics: Jobs, Health

  • Media Advisory
    July 18, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is inviting qualified job-seekers to learn more about a career working for the state during a two-day hiring event on Thursday, July 21 and Friday, July 22.

    Topics: Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    June 23, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is inviting qualified job-seekers to learn more about a career working for the state during a two-day hiring event on Tuesday, June 28 and Wednesday, June 29.

    Topics: Health, Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    June 10, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is inviting qualified job-seekers to learn more about a career working for the state during a two-day hiring event on Tuesday, June 14 and Wednesday, June 15.

    Topics: Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    June 3, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is inviting qualified job-seekers to learn more about a career working for the state during a two-day hiring event on Tuesday, June 7 and Wednesday, June 8.

    Topics: Health, Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    May 24, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is hosting a two-day hiring event on Wednesday, May 25 and Thursday, May 26 for qualified job seekers who are interested in a career working for the state.

    Topics: Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    May 24, 2022
    The Texas Health and Human Services Commission is hosting a two-day hiring event on Tuesday, May 24 and Wednesday, May 25 for qualified job seekers who are interested in a career working for the state.

    Topics: Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    May 4, 2022
    The Corpus Christi State Supported Living Center is hosting a hiring event on Wednesday, May 11, 2022. The facility is looking to fill dozens of positions, including direct care staff, Licensed Vocational Nurses, and Registered Nurses.

    Topics: Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    November 9, 2021
    San Antonio State Hospital is hosting an on-site job fair on Wednesday, Nov. 10, to find and hire qualified candidates for almost 200 open positions. Some positions include a sign-on bonus of up to $5,000.

    Topics: Jobs

  • Media Advisory
    August 17, 2021
    Richmond SSLC is hosting a hiring event to find and hire candidates for more than 100 open positions.

    Topics: Jobs