Section 2000, Programs Offering TAS



Revision 06-0; Effective May 22, 2006


The Texas Department of Aging and Disability Services (DADS) has implemented TAS in the following 1915(c) Medicaid waiver programs:

  • Community Based Alternatives (CBA)
  • Community Living Assistance and Support Services (CLASS)
  • Consolidated Waiver Program (CWP)
  • Deaf Blind with Multiple Disabilities (DBMD)
  • Medically Dependent Children Program (MDCP)