13.6 Residential

PARS for participants who have a traumatic brain injury (TBI), or who have both a TBI and a traumatic spinal cord injury (TSCI), are provided in a residential setting and are based on a tiered billing system. Each tier is a preauthorized level of service.

The tiers are:

  • Tier Base;
  • Tier Base Plus; and
  • Core Therapy services.