DHHS Information and Referral

Physical: 701 W. 51st Street
                   Austin, Texas 78751

Mailing: Office of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
                  P.O. Box 12904
                  Austin, Texas 78711

Voice: 512-438-4880
Videophone: 512-410-1387
Fax: 512-438-4777

General inquiries: dhhs.mailbox@hhs.state.tx.us

BEI inquiries: dhhs.bei@hhs.state.tx.us

Consumer and Interpreter Training inquiries: dhhs.training@hhs.state.tx.us

Telephone assistance inquiries (STAP) or to request a STAP application: dhhs.phones@hhs.state.tx.us

Administration

Lori Breslow
Director
lori.breslow@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-6556

Jamie Jones
Program Coordination Specialist
jamie.jones@hhs.texas.gov
Voice: 512-438-4841

Aaron Waheed
Program Coordination Specialist
aaron.waheed@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-1387

Scott Siegel
Financial Analyst
scott.siegel@hhs.texas.gov
Voice: 512-438-4567

Vacant
Contract Manager

Communication Access Services

Teresa Cabral
Contract Manager
teresa.cabral01@hhs.texas.gov
Voice: 512-438-5466

Krystina Flanigan
Community Support Services Specialist
krystina.flanigan@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-813-9855

Interpreter Certification

Alison Kittenplan
BEI Program Manager
alison.kittenplan@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-6627
Voice: 512-438-4586

Brian Determan
BEI Program Specialist
brian.determan@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-1386

Sharon Morell
BEI Program Specialist
sharon.morell@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-0510

Emilee Cyr
BEI Program Specialist
emilee.cyr@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-1185
Voice: 512-438-4782

Consumer Education and Interpreter Training

Lisa Herbert
Communication Access Oversight Specialist
lisa.herbert@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-982-1709

Melissa Bell
Outreach Development Specialist
melissa.bell@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-900-5445
Voice: 512-438-4827

Sam Harris
Communication Access Specialist
samuel.harris@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-7691

Olivia Rains
Communication Access Specialist
olivia.rains@hhs.texas.gov
Voice: 512-438-4834

Specialized Telecommunications Assistance Program (STAP)

Bryant Robinson
STAP Manager (Client Services)
bryant.robinson@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-961-3125

Danielle Bull
STAP Customer Service Representative
danielle.bull@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-605-0568

Suzanne Salazar
STAP Program Specialist
suzanne.salazar@hhs.texas.gov
Videophone: 512-410-6549

Danielle Calhoun
STAP Program Specialist
danielle.calhoun@hhs.texas.gov
Voice: 512-438-4835

STAP Support Staff

Irma Cantu
STAP Administrative Technician
irma.cantu@hhs.texas.gov

Chrissie Preuss
STAP Administrative Technician
chrissie.preuss@hhs.texas.gov

Roseann Sirianni
STAP Administrative Technician
roseann.sirianni@hhs.texas.gov

Tammi Terry
STAP Administrative Technician
tammi.terry@hhs.texas.gov