Waiver Survey & Certification

Contact WS&C

State Office

Physical Address

701 West 51st St.
Austin, Texas 78751

Mailing Address

Main Line for WS&C: (512) 438-4163
Mail Code: E-348
Department Email: WaiverSurvey.Certification@hhsc.state.tx.us

Winters Complex Third Floor Fax: 512-438-4171
Winters Complex Fourth Floor Fax: 512-438-4148

Alyssa Naugle, Unit Director
Office: (512) 438-4407
Cell: (512) 317-5808
Alyssa.Naugle@hhs.texas.gov

Darcy Whittiker, Assistant Unit Director
Office: (512) 438-3491
Cell: (512) 574-1635
Darcy.Whittiker@hhs.texas.gov

Branch Offices

For HCS and TxHmL surveys

Waiver Survey Divisions:

Dallas/Fort Worth

2561 Matlock Rd., Arlington, Texas 76015
Fax: (817) 792-7268

Stephanie McWilliams, Program Manager
Office: (817) 792-7275
Cell: (817) 239-8215
Stephanie.McWilliams@hhs.texas.gov

TeShara Jones, Program Manager
Office: (817) 792-7283
Cell: (512) 217-0201
Teshara.Jones@hhs.texas.gov

Houston

9460 Harwin Drive, Houston, Texas 77036
Fax: (713) 735-8916
Fax: (713) 735-8996

Cheryl Harris, Program Manager
Office: (713) 735-8995
Cell: (713) 876-1155
Cheryl.Harris@hhs.texas.gov

Bradford Bamba, Program Manager
Office: (713) 735-8963
Cell: (512) 406-1816
Bradford.Bamba@hhs.texas.gov

Lubbock

5806 34th Street, Lubbock, Texas 79407
Fax: (806) 791-7537

Laura Ford, Program Manager
Office: (806) 791-7565
Cell: (512) 638-2726
Laura.Ford@hhs.texas.gov

San Antonio

1067 Bandera Road, San Antonio, Texas 78228
Fax: (210) 438-6272   

Stephanie Zuniga-Chambless, Program Manager                                  
Office: (210) 438-6264
Cell: (512) 638-2284
Stephanie.Zuniga-Chambless@hhs.texas.gov

Residential Survey Divisions:

Division I

5451 North IH-35, Ste. D, Austin, TX 78723
Fax: (512) 919-7231

Jennifer Gleaves, Program Manager
Office: (512) 438-5840
Cell: (512) 761-0668
Jennifer.Gleaves@hhs.texas.gov

Division II

9460 Harwin Drive, Houston, Texas 77036
Fax: (281) 847-7029

Shanesha Mitchell, Program Manager
Office: (713) 735-8996
Cell: (512)-765-2539
Shanesha.Mitchell@hhs.texas.gov

Lubbock

5806 34th Street, Lubbock, Texas 79407
Fax: (806) 791-7537

Erin Blair, Program Manager
Office: (806) 791-7506
Cell: (806) 252-0689
Erin.Blair01@hhs.texas.gov

Forms